Easy Food Magazine

A short little while ago I blogged a Frittata recipe that was sent to me by Easy Food Magazine,  who wanted me to road test the recipe for their  upcoming issue.

I am happy to report that http://www.afternoondlite.com is featured in this months Magazine as part of their “Taste Test Team”. I must say, when I headed to purchase the magazine from my friendly corner store I did have a little chuckle to myself, still…its the small things in life eh? 🙂

Go team  D LITE!!

Photo 03-05-2013 15 28 43
Photo 03-05-2013 15 34 37
Photo 03-05-2013 15 30 40

Comments

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Congrats! That is way cool to see your review in magazine form. Take care!

  3. Go Dee!

  4. Well done Dee – it’s always great to get a mention in a magazine 🙂

  5. Congratulations!! That’s a great accomplishment!

Leave a Reply

